skip to main content

Choose Another Sport
Magee Pruitt Phone Icon 770-651-2500 Email Icon Email
  Holly Lane Phone Icon 770-651-2500 Email Icon Email

MCMS Cheerleading 2018-2019

2018-2019 MCMS Cheer Team

*If your name is listed below, you have uniform fittings Thursday, May 24th after bus dismissal in the media center.


Mandatory parent meeting May 24th, 2018 at 6:00 pm in the media center.

$150 deposit due at this time CASH ONLY.


Larkin Anderson

Kennedy Benford

Trinity Bryant

Madyson Casteel

Janii Corneh

Laina Foust

Zyana Martin

Makayla Nelson

Narella Nicolas

Lailah Pollard

Abby Ray

Kailah Weaver

Ruby Baker

Inaiah Barnes

Mi'cayla Carney-Stancil

Hadassah Cox

Caroline DePriest

Aniah Dillon

Kamdyn Frazier

Manning Lake

Melea Mastin

Taylor Slatton

Layla Watson

Casey Carr

Kylee Green

Baylee Haynes

Yasmin Pettis

Ella Pierce

Amelia Tucker